Tags: crystal dining room chandeliers, crystal wine glass set, crystal wine decanter set, Cheap crystal dining room chandeliers, High Quality crystal wine glass set, China crystal wine decanter set Suppliers.

$6.89 $8.50
  • In stock
  • c764


  • Metal Color: Gold-color
  • Item Type: Bracelets
  • Fine or Fashion: Fashion
  • Clasp Type: Spring-ring-clasps
  • Gender: Women
  • Shape\pattern: Plant
  • Chain Type: Link Chain
  • Material: Crystal
  • Setting Type: Prong Setting
  • Bracelets Type: Chain & Link Bracelets
  • Brand Name: Ayowei
  • Metals Type: Silver
  • Style: Office/career
  • Model Number: TB182A
  • Length: About 17.5 or 20cm
  • Function: Trinket
  • Compatibility: Trinket
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
  • Gem Color: White
  • Main Stone: Zirconia
  • Quality: High
  • Bracelet weight: 4.89g
  • Bracelet width: 6mm
  • Bracelet length: About 17.5 or 20cm
  • jwelery type: bracelet


Step 1 . Prepare a slip of paper,and tie it on your finger.
Step 2 . Make on a junction on the paper.
Step 3 . Measure the length,then get the circomference.
Just prong setting by hand!
1. Items plated with real 18k gold,nickel and lead free!
2. We only offer top quality jewelry
3. Every style be tested ,and pass
4. Three Environmental Plated
5.We only use real 18k gold plated
1.For security reasons,We only accept ChefBlogDigest.com Escrow .
2.Payment Methods:Pay by Credit Card (Visa, Mastercard), T/T, Moneybookers, or Debit Card.
DESTINATION
CHINA POST AIR MAIL
EMS/DHL/UPS/FedEx
Free Shipping
Deliver Time
Free Shipping
Deliver Time
United States / Canada
>5 USD
10-60 days
>250 USD
3-15days
Most European Countries
>5 USD
10-60 days
>250 USD
3-15days
Australia / New Zealand
>5 USD
15-60 days
>250 USD
3-15days
Russia / Ukraine / Belarus
>5 USD
20-60 days
Contact Us
3-15days
Most Southeast Asian
>5 USD
10-60 days
Contact Us
3-15days
Most Middle East
>5 USD
20-60 days
Contact Us
3-15days
Brazil / Remote Regions
>10 USD
25-60 days
Contact Us
3-15days
1, Normally we\'ll ship orders within 48 hours once you place an order.
2, We won\'t take any responsibility for customs charge and customs delay.
3, Post air mail is slow shipping way, maybe can\'t update tracking information in time for some countries ; one time to buy two or more, free shipping of HongKong Post Air Mail
1. Please contact us if you got any problem with your order, we will try our best to fix your problem.
2. Please don\'t leave us a negative (1-2 stars) or natural (3 stars) feedback without commnication.
3.If you satisfied my sercive ,please give us five feedback. if not,please contact us,we will give you satisfied reply in 24 hours! any netural and negative feedback are not accepted! Thank you so much!
From Sunday to Friday
Beijing Time 9:00 --- 18:00
New York Time 20:00 --- 5:00
London Time 1:00 --- 10:00
Moscow Time 4:00 --- 13:00
Brasilia Time 22:00 --- 7:00
Any problem please feel free to contact us,we will reply in 24 hours! ^_^


  • Unit Type: piece
  • Package Weight: 0.011kg (0.02lb.)
  • Package Size: 15cm x 13cm x 5cm (5.91in x 5.12in x 1.97in)

Skyinzz77
2018-01-17
5/5
Ok.

Write Review

Related products